Technical installations and power.
Design and execution.

You are here: rs system » CONTACT »

CONTACT

Head office:

 

RS - SYSTEM Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Ogrodowa 3E
05-816 Michałowice
NIP: 534-20-53-143

 

Secretariat:

 

 

tel. (0-22) 478 34 21
fax. (0-22) 478 25 81
e-mail: biuro@rs-system.pl

 

 

Designs and executions department:

 

 

Robert Szczerkowski e-mail: robert.s@rs-system.pl
Leszek Saczuk e-mail: leszek.s@rs-system.pl, tel. (0-22) 478 34 21 wew 25
Marcin Tkaczyk e-mail: marcin.t@rs-system.pl
Mateusz Ochnik e-mail: mateusz.o@rs-system.pl

 

 

Service and maintenace department:

 

 

Grzegorz Bujanowski e-mail: grzegorz.b@rs-system.pl, tel. (0-22) 478 34 21 wew 27
Krzysztof Trzaskowski e-mail: krzysztof.t@rs-system.pl, tel. (0-22) 478 34 21 wew 24
Wojciech Rutecki e-mail: wojciech.r@rs-system.pl
Robert Waliszewski e-mail: robert.w@rs-system.pl

 

 


Where we are?